Spectre Association Buddy List

Spectre thanks you for your service! If you see errors, please select "Details" then "Update Data" to help up keep your stuff straight! Remember, PLEASE DO NOT distribute any info for commercial purposes.
1 to 50 from 1090Current view:
All entries


#Last_NameFirst_NameNickNameE-mail MANDATORY 
1grandpa.wood@yaho...Details
2wawil8@msn.comDetails
3gerybeone@hotmail...Details
4bubbaac130@att.netDetails
5btcmb54321@gmail.comDetails
6Pjenkins1@sc.rr.comDetails
7ALDENMARKMARK_ALDEN67@HOTM...Details
8ALLENMichaelMikemyky55@aol.comDetails
9APPLEBYJERALDUJJAPPLEBY1@COX.NETDetails
10AbbottWilliam Billdelorleans2000@ya...Details
11AbejonCarl V.Coconut Willieburbsign@pacbell.netDetails
12AbernathyMichaeldeceased 2005jenmommy@aol.comDetails
13AchesonArthurArtarthuracheson1@gm...Details
14AdkinsSamNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
15AginTimothyTimtim80@cox.netDetails
16AhneDavidNone Givendaveahne@aol.comDetails
17AireyPaulNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
18AlbeeRichardDickalbeelinxs@earthl...Details
19AlbeeRichardDickalbeelinxs@earthl...Details
20AlbrightJoeSpectre Joespectrejoe@msn.comDetails
21Alicea-OrtizEdgarAOaliort31@hotmail.comDetails
22AliffWilliamBilletwrall@msn.comDetails
23AllenArthurBudBudallen@bellsout...Details
24AllenWarrenSkipwallen@email.comDetails
25AllenGregorygallenca@comcast.netDetails
26AllenWilliamWild Billwrallenrealtor@gm...Details
27AllenDianneNone Givendianne@allens.gcc...Details
28AllenElliottBuckeallen18@cox.netDetails
29AllenGarrit J.None Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
30AllenLarryAllallen8@satx.rr.comDetails
31Allen, JrRichardRickrallen124@cfl.rr.comDetails
32AmersonJodyjody.amerson@hotm...Details
33AmiraMichaelMikemichael.amira@yah...Details
34AndersDandanders232@tampab...Details
35AndersenJerryJerryjerrya1@cox.netDetails
36AndersonCurtSpurticusknock7785@gmail.comDetails
37AndersonMajorwebmail@kruseande...Details
38AndersonJamesAndyj.anderson5817@sb...Details
39AntisRobertBoboocbantis@bellsouth...Details
40ApplebyJeraldUncle Jerryjappleby1@cox.netDetails
41ApplerEdwardEdeappler@yahoo.comDetails
42ArchambaultWilliamArchieHerkyboy2@outlook...Details
43ArmocidoDavidArmo middleforkoutfitt...Details
44ArnoldMichael L.Mikeflyingsuey@yahii.comDetails
45ArthurStevesteve.arthur57@ya...Details
46AshleyStephen R.Ashleysrashley@aol.comDetails
47AvaryHarold TTimtimavary@gmail.comDetails
48AyersJudyNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
49Ayers-NettervilleThersaNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
50BOWMANDEVIN H"D"devinb75@gmail.comDetails
Thanks Again!