Spectre Association Buddy List

Spectre thanks you for your service! If you see errors, please select "Details" then "Update Data" to help up keep your stuff straight! Remember, PLEASE DO NOT distribute any info for commercial purposes.
1 to 50 from 1061Current view:
All entries


#Last_NameFirst_NameNickNameE-mail MANDATORY 
1wawil8@msn.comDetails
2bubbaac130@att.netDetails
3grandpa.wood@yaho...Details
4gerybeone@hotmail...Details
5btcmb54321@gmail.comDetails
6john.r.roberge4ci...Details
7Pjenkins1@sc.rr.comDetails
8ALDENMARKMARK_ALDEN67@HOTM...Details
9ALLENMichaelMikemyky55@aol.comDetails
10APPLEBYJERALDUJJAPPLEBY1@COX.NETDetails
11AbbottWilliam Billdelorleans2000@ya...Details
12AbejonCarl V.Coconut Willieburbsign@pacbell.netDetails
13AbernathyMichaeldeceased 2005jenmommy@aol.comDetails
14AchesonArthurArtarthuracheson1@gm...Details
15AdkinsSamNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
16AginTimothyTimtim80@cox.netDetails
17AhneDavidNone Givendaveahne@aol.comDetails
18AireyPaulNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
19AlbeeRichardDickalbeelinxs@earthl...Details
20AlbeeRichardDickalbeelinxs@earthl...Details
21AlbrightJoeSpectre Joespectrejoe@msn.comDetails
22Alicea-OrtizEdgarAOaliort31@hotmail.comDetails
23AliffWilliamBilletwrall@msn.comDetails
24AllenWilliamWild Billwrallenrealtor@gm...Details
25AllenDianneNone Givendianne@allens.gcc...Details
26AllenArthurBudBudallen@bellsout...Details
27AllenWarrenSkipwallen@email.comDetails
28AllenGarrit J.None Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
29AllenGregorygallenca@comcast.netDetails
30AllenLarryAllallen8@satx.rr.comDetails
31AllenElliottBuckeallen18@cox.netDetails
32Allen, JrRichardRickrallen124@cfl.rr.comDetails
33AmersonJodyjody.amerson@hotm...Details
34AmiraMichaelMikemichael.amira@yah...Details
35AndersDandanders232@tampab...Details
36AndersenJerryJerryjerrya1@cox.netDetails
37AndersonJamesAndyj.anderson5817@sb...Details
38AndersonMajorwebmail@kruseande...Details
39AndersonCurtSpurticusknock7785@gmail.comDetails
40AntisRobertBoboocbantis@bellsouth...Details
41ApplebyJeraldUncle Jerryjappleby1@cox.netDetails
42ApplerEdwardEdeappler@yahoo.comDetails
43ArchambaultWilliamArchieHerkyboy2@outlook...Details
44ArmocidoDavidArmo middleforkoutfitt...Details
45ArnoldMichael L.Mikeflyingsuey@yahii.comDetails
46ArthurStevesteve.arthur57@ya...Details
47AshleyStephen R.Ashleysrashley@aol.comDetails
48AvaryHarold TTimtimavary@gmail.comDetails
49AyersJudyNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
50Ayers-NettervilleThersaNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
Thanks Again!