Spectre Association Buddy List

Spectre thanks you for your service! If you see errors, please select "Details" then "Update Data" to help up keep your stuff straight! Remember, PLEASE DO NOT distribute any info for commercial purposes.
1 to 50 from 1074Current view:
All entries


#Last_NameFirst_NameNickNameE-mail MANDATORY 
1Pjenkins1@sc.rr.comDetails
2john.r.roberge4ci...Details
3bubbaac130@att.netDetails
4btcmb54321@gmail.comDetails
5wawil8@msn.comDetails
6gerybeone@hotmail...Details
7grandpa.wood@yaho...Details
8ALDENMARKMARK_ALDEN67@HOTM...Details
9ALLENMichaelMikemyky55@aol.comDetails
10APPLEBYJERALDUJJAPPLEBY1@COX.NETDetails
11AbbottWilliam Billdelorleans2000@ya...Details
12AbejonCarl V.Coconut Willieburbsign@pacbell.netDetails
13AbernathyMichaeldeceased 2005jenmommy@aol.comDetails
14AchesonArthurArtarthuracheson1@gm...Details
15AdkinsSamNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
16AginTimothyTimtim80@cox.netDetails
17AhneDavidNone Givendaveahne@aol.comDetails
18AireyPaulNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
19AlbeeRichardDickalbeelinxs@earthl...Details
20AlbeeRichardDickalbeelinxs@earthl...Details
21AlbrightJoeSpectre Joespectrejoe@msn.comDetails
22Alicea-OrtizEdgarAOaliort31@hotmail.comDetails
23AliffWilliamBilletwrall@msn.comDetails
24AllenGregorygallenca@comcast.netDetails
25AllenWilliamWild Billwrallenrealtor@gm...Details
26AllenElliottBuckeallen18@cox.netDetails
27AllenGarrit J.None Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
28AllenArthurBudBudallen@bellsout...Details
29AllenDianneNone Givendianne@allens.gcc...Details
30AllenWarrenSkipwallen@email.comDetails
31AllenLarryAllallen8@satx.rr.comDetails
32Allen, JrRichardRickrallen124@cfl.rr.comDetails
33AmersonJodyjody.amerson@hotm...Details
34AmiraMichaelMikemichael.amira@yah...Details
35AndersDandanders232@tampab...Details
36AndersenJerryJerryjerrya1@cox.netDetails
37AndersonJamesAndyj.anderson5817@sb...Details
38AndersonCurtSpurticusknock7785@gmail.comDetails
39AndersonMajorwebmail@kruseande...Details
40AntisRobertBoboocbantis@bellsouth...Details
41ApplebyJeraldUncle Jerryjappleby1@cox.netDetails
42ApplerEdwardEdeappler@yahoo.comDetails
43ArchambaultWilliamArchieHerkyboy2@outlook...Details
44ArmocidoDavidArmo middleforkoutfitt...Details
45ArnoldMichael L.Mikeflyingsuey@yahii.comDetails
46ArthurStevesteve.arthur57@ya...Details
47AshleyStephen R.Ashleysrashley@aol.comDetails
48AvaryHarold TTimtimavary@gmail.comDetails
49AyersJudyNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
50Ayers-NettervilleThersaNone Givennoemail@noworkie.comDetails
Thanks Again!